Injection Molding - Indiana Plastics
Corporate Overview - Indiana Plastics
  • Indiana Plastics was founded in 1966.
  • Our sister company, Kruis Mold & Engineering, was founded in 1958.
  • We serve automotive, medical, defense, musical, consumer, and many other markets.
Global Provider Indiana Plastics

Indiana Plastics >>> Contact Info

Jeff Kruis - President
E-mail: jekruis@indianaplastics.com

James Kruis - Vice President
E-mail: jakruis@indianaplastics.com

Marla Williams - Controller
E-mail: mwilliams@indianaplastics.com

Chris Burkhead - General Manager
E-mail: cburkhead@indianaplastics.com

Tom Werts - Sales Engineer
E-Mail: twerts@indianaplastics.com

Josh Jaworski - Quality Engineer
E-Mail: jjaworski@indianaplastics.com

Katie Dudeck - Customer Service
E-mail: kdudeck@indianaplastics.com

Indiana Plastics Google Map Location


Indiana Plastics, Inc.
2221 Industrial Parkway
Elkhart, IN 46516
Phone: (574) 294-3253
Fax: (574) 522-5709